Hello Blog

I’m officially back and have been working on some writing! I have finished the Beta for one of the stories, but I really don’t like how it’s written so that one is going to be under construction for a while. Other than that I am still writing some outlines for future references. Hopefully by the end of the month I’ll be done writing outlines and be more in depth with actually writing Betas. When I feel like I like one I will make sure to post one up! I’m kind of excited for this. Hopefully this will improve my writing skills. I haven’t actually written anything since 8th or 9th grade so my writing style is still the same as an 8th grader. (I almost puked when I reread my first Beta because of the writing, which is why I’m not posting it yet and it’s under construction).

I hope you guys are excited too! That’s my update for the day then, I guess. PEACE OUT!

Leave a Reply

