Untitled for now…

What have I done?

I look forward to my consequence

though not in a good way

for all I’ve done bad, I wonder

how I’ll suffer for it

first to thought is being hit by a car

being rendered disabled

but even that punishment is too kind

a heartbreak heals all but quickly

for even that is too kind

to suffer the licks of hell?

beginning to pity myself

perhaps that’s too far?

and yet, and yet

thinking of all my bad

perhaps it’s just enough…

perhaps it’s just enough

Leave a Reply

